Contact



D2L Help Desk
Building 3 Learning Commons

d2lq@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2080 - 5002-3353

Zeinab Karami Zadeh
LMS Administrator

zeinab.karamizadeh@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2232

Rasmia Nasser

D2L Help Desk Support
rasmia.nasser@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2080

Paula Hayden

CTLEI Chair
paula.hayden@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2301

Robert Power

Instuctional Developer
robert.power@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2520

Vincent Stack

D2L Project Coordinator
vincent.stack@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2185

Phil Douglas

AV/IT Specialist - ALT
philip.douglas@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2901

John Allan

Instuctional Developer
john.allan@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2364

Robert Stephenson

Alt Center Coordinator
robert.stephenson@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2174

Jen Wicks

Teacher Development Mentor
jennifer.wicks@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2326

Cheri MacLeod

Teaching Specialist-Learn Tech
cheri.macleod@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2202

Cris Soriaga

CTLEI Administrative Assistant
cris.soriaga@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2256

Carol Tapsell

Teaching Mentor TPP
carol.tapsell@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2581

Cynthia Welsh

Teaching Certificate Specialist
cynthia.welsh@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2751

Joseph Yang

Instuctional Developer
joseph.yang@cna-qatar.edu.qa
4495-2787